Skip to main content
Tether

免费 Tether (USDT) 电子钱包

仅需 5 秒完成注册,即可开通钱包,轻松实现资金存入、兑换、提现操作

Tether (USDT)

StormGain USDT
钱包

StormGain平台内置多币种钱包,让您随时随地轻松保护、管理并兑换您的资金。您只需注册平台并存入资产即可!

Devices, phone, smartphone, desktop computer
多样选择,操作便捷

无论您想要兑换、持有还是转移资产,本平台都设有大量资产和辅助工具供您随时使用!

Tooltip icon
全天候访问

无论身处全球任意角落,都可通过随身设备实现全天候平台访问

The shield
平台安全,首屈一指

业界领先的安全协议和超强加密防护

The wallet
完全免费

平台内置电子钱包,免费供客户使用

一站式储存您的数字资产

您可以通过平台快速访问所有加密货币资产,包括比特币、以太币、比特币现金或其他任何资产。

Tether 冷钱包

当今最受欢迎的加密货币钱包:我们为您选择了最热门的各类加密货币。让您轻松购买并安全存储您的加密货币。

常见问题

如何注册泰达币(USDT)钱包?

StormGain拥有基于区块链的内置软件钱包,来持有并汇兑泰达币(USDT)及其它加密货币,因此不需额外注册单独泰达币钱包。 只需注册StormGain账户,并使用密码登录,即可使用泰达币钱包。 您的所有交易都将在区块链上以验证码进行核验,以确保其达到正确目的。

StormGain提供有泰达币 (USDT)、比特币(BTC)、比特币现金(BCH)、以太币(ETH)、瑞波币 (XRP)及莱特币(LTC)的加密货币钱包。

加密货币钱包适用于哪些设备?

有了StormGain,您可以在任何设备上轻松使用加密货币钱包。 泰达币及其它加密货币钱包都内置在我们的交易平台软件,您可以使用验证信息进行访问。

也就是说,您只要登录到自己的账户,即可24小时全天候从任何可使用StormGain的设备访问加密货币钱包。 安卓系统的智能手机及平板电脑、苹果iOS系统的iPhone或iPad等设备中,都可以安装使用我们屡获殊荣的StormGain应用程序。

MacOS、Windows或Linux系统的笔记本电脑和台式机上也都可以使用StormGain加密货币钱包。

如何下载泰达币钱包?

您需在Google Play或iOS的App Store中或下载并安装StormGain应用程序,或直接从您的 Windows、Linux或Mac设备访问StormGain终端,即可获得泰达币(USDT)钱包。 注册StormGain并成为我们的客户。 泰达币钱包将内置在StormGain交易应用程序中,并免费供所有客户使用,因此不需要额外下载。

一旦您使用认证信息成功登录StormGain,就将自动可用6个包括泰达币在内的加密货币钱包。您也可以看到每种加密货币转换成USDT的价格。

最佳USDT钱包充值方式是什么?

StormGain提供非常便捷的泰达币钱包充值方式。 只需打开StormGain应用程序或在线终端,并使用认证信息登录。 选择顶部USDT旁的“入金”。

StormGain为客户提供快速便捷的信用卡/借记卡入金方式。 这样您就可以使用法定货币来充值您的USDT加密货币钱包。 您将会在入金前看到加密货币价格。您也可以通过将其它加密货币兑换成泰达币来充值您的USDT钱包。 交易皆通过验证码基于区块链进行核验,确保其安全性。

我能从入金中获得10%利润收益吗?

StormGain为客户提供了各式福利,助其取得利润最大化。 用户可以通过StormGain忠实计划获得高达15%的存款奖励金。 奖励资金可用于加密货币交易,以增加收益。 StormGain提供高达200倍的乘数工具供交易,因此积极交易商用户完全可能根据交易时加密货币价格赚取巨额利润。

StormGain客户还可享钱包所持加密货币高达10%的利息福利,另外还将根据其钱包余额数目获得最高20%的手续费折扣优惠。

StormGain泰达币加密货币钱包有哪些优势?

StormGain的集成加密货币钱包让交易、持有和兑换泰达币比使用独立泰达币钱包更快速便捷。 将您的所有加密货币都存于一处,您可以在同一款应用程序中一站式轻松地管理整个加密货币投资组合、交易并追踪价格。

注册StormGain并开始使用所有加密货币钱包仅需5秒钟。 所有钱包都通过双重身份验证和业界尖端加密协议保护。 数字加密货币仅部分存储于热钱包中用于交易,其余则都存入冷钱包中,以确保更高安全性。

Tether 钱包新闻

立即下载 USDT 钱包!

快速访问您的所有加密货币资产——比特币、以太币、比特币现金,等等——一站式统一储存管理。

Skip to main content
Tether

Free Tether (USDT) Wallet

Register in 5 seconds and easily operate funds on your wallet: deposit, exchange, withdrawal

Tether (USDT)

StormGain’s USDT Wallet

StormGain’s built-in multi-currency wallet provides a simple way to secure, manage and exchange your funds whenever and wherever you want. All you need to do is to register and deposit your assets!

Devices, phone, smartphone, desktop computer
All options available

Whether you wish you to exchange, hodl or transfer your assets, all possible options and tools are built-in and at your disposal

Tooltip icon
Accessible 24/7

Accessible 24/7 worldwide on any device

The shield
Top level security

The industry-leading security protocols and strong encryption

The wallet
Absolutely Free

The built-in wallet is free of charge

Your Digital Assets in One Place

You have a quick access to all of your crypto assets — BTC, ETH, BCH or any other.

Cold wallet for Tether

The most popular cryptocurrencies wallets: we have selected the best for you. Easy purchase and reliable storage of real cryptocurrency

FAQ

How do I register a Tether (USDT) wallet?

Because StormGain includes an in-app blockchain-based digital wallet to hold and exchange Tether (USDT) and other cryptocurrencies, there's no need to install a Tether wallet. Just register for a StormGain account and log in with your password to access your Tether wallet. All your transactions are validated on the blockchain using checksums to ensure they reach the right destination.

StormGain features cryptocurrency wallets for Tether (USDT) as well as Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).

What devices does the crypto wallet work on?

StormGain makes it easy for you to use your crypto wallets on any device. The wallets for Tether and other cryptocurrencies are built into our trading platform. You can access them just by logging in.

This means that your cryptocurrency is accessible 24/7 from any device that can run StormGain. All you need to do is sign in to your account. You can use the award-winning StormGain app on mobile devices such as Android smartphones and tablets and Apple's iOS devices like the iPhone or iPad.

StormGain's crypto wallets can also be used on laptops or desktop computers running MacOS, Windows or Linux.

How do I download a Tether wallet?

To get the USDT wallet, just download and install the StormGain app in Google Play (Android phones) or the App Store on iOS. You can also access the StormGain platform from your Windows, Linux or Mac device. Then register with StormGain to become a client. The Tether wallet is built into the StormGain trading app and provided to all clients for free. There's no need for any additional downloads.

Once you've logged into StormGain using your credentials, you'll automatically have access to 6 crypto wallets for Tether and other cryptocurrencies. You'll also see the price of each cryptocurrency in USDT.

What's the best way to add funds to my USDT crypto wallet?

It's easy to add funds to your Tether wallet using StormGain. Simply open StormGain in the app or web platform and log in with your credentials. Then select 'deposit' next to USDT at the top.

StormGain allows clients to deposit cryptocurrency into their account quickly and easily using a credit or debit card. That way, you can add funds to your USDT crypto wallet using fiat currency. You will see the cryptocurrency price before deposit. You can also add funds to USDT by trading or exchanging another cryptocurrency for Tether. Transactions are validated on the blockchain using checksums for security.

Can I take a 10% profit from the deposit?

StormGain offers a variety of benefits for clients to maximise their profits. The StormGain loyalty programme offers users a bonus of up to 15% on deposits. The bonus funds can be used in cryptocurrency trading to increase profits. StormGain allows users to trade with up to a 200x multiplier. That makes it possible to make huge profits based on the price of the cryptocurrency at the time of exchange.

StormGain customers also benefit from up to 10% interest on any cryptocurrency held in their crypto wallets, and discounts of up to 20% on commissions depending on their wallet balance.

What advantages does StormGain's Tether wallet offer?

StormGain's integrated crypto wallets make trading, holding and exchanging USDT faster and easier than using a separate Tether wallet. With all your cryptocurrency in one place, you can easily manage your entire cryptocurrency portfolio, trade and track prices from the same app.

It takes only 5 seconds to register with StormGain and use 6 crypto wallets. The wallets are protected by two-factor authentication and industry-leading security protocols. Crypto assets are partially stored in hot wallets for operations, while most are held in cold wallets for extra security.

Tether Wallet News

Download the USDT Wallet Now!

Enjoy quick access to all of your crypto assets — BTC, ETH, BCH or any other — stored in one place.